Topic: Come on in and introuduce yourself!

Whether a new member or a returning one, feel free to introduce yourself and let us get to know a little bit about you!

If, like me, your brain decides to go blank, here are a few ideas:

• How long you have been Roleplaying

• Where you call home/Timezone

• Favorite genres to RP

• Favorite TV show, movie, book.....

Re: Come on in and introuduce yourself!

Greetings, my name is Daniel Taylor, I currently reside in England.

I have been roleplaying since 2006 when I first joined AJJE Games. Then after the schism, I joined here, but something happened and I left to make a new site and created quite a successful RP for Naruto and various other games. Eventually, in 2013, due to real life reasons, I stopped roleplaying. Now it is 2017 and I decided to get back into it again.

I like to RP; Sci-fi, apocalypse and fantasy stuff.

My favourite TV show is Suits and I like to read novels based on people reincarnating into a fantasy world or being summoned into games and stuff like that.

Hi everybody,

Not a new member, but a returning one. Sadly I had to leave Phoenix RPG behind some time ago because I couldn't find the time to RP here anymore.

Misty contacted me a few weeks ago asking if I might be interested in returning. Now, it was never a matter of not being interested in returning, because I have missed this place and this feels a bit like coming home after a very long time.

Sadly I am still rather busy with other things, leaving me with less time to spend on these forums than I'd like to, but I have made a promise to myself in the form of a compromise: I will return but, at least for now, will only be playing one character. I should at least be able to find the time for that and, let's be honest: it's just fun being here and RP'ing again with you guys.